Event: 4-H/K12/University Webinar: Map Layout

Dates:
June 11, 2008June 11, 2008
Location:
Broomfield, CO USA
Event Provider:
ESRI
Event Type:
Training
Website:
Also a part of this event:
Description:
Creating a Map Layout; Cartographic design. TIME: 3pm Pacific/4pm Mountain/5pm Central/6pm Eastern. Duration: 1 hr. AUDIO Toll-free: +1 (866) 670-5107 Participant code: 142259 FIRST-TIME USERS Ready to use MS Office Live Meeting? http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90703 TROUBLESHOOTING 1. https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/esri-cr/join 2. Meeting ID: H4675R Entry Code: attend Location: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/esri-cr