Esri Education Team

  1. Angela Lee

    Angela Lee

    Libraries & Museums Manager
    alee@esri.com
    651-454-0600 ext 8329
    Biography | Profile

  2. Ann Marie Masangcay

    Ann Masangcay

    Education Coordinator
    amasangcay@esri.com
    909-793-2853 ext 1901
    Biography | Profile

  3. Charlie Fitzpatrick

    Charlie Fitzpatrick

    K-12 Education Manager
    cfitzpatrick@esri.com
    651-994-0823 ext 8349
    Biography | Profile

  4. Clara Gonzalez

    Clara Gonzalez

    Administrative Assistant
    cgonzalez@esri.com
    909-793-2853 ext 1782
    Biography

  5. David DiBiase

    David DiBiase

    Director of Education
    ddibiase@esri.com
    909-793-2853 ext 3934
    Biography

  6. Esther Worker

    Esther Worker

    eworker@esri.com
    303-449-7779 ext 8216
    Biography | Profile

  7. George Dailey

    George Dailey

    K-12 Education Manager
    gdailey@esri.com
    214-599-0895
    Biography

  8. Joseph Kerski, Ph.D.

    Joseph Kerski, Ph.D.

    Education Manager
    jkerski@esri.com
    303-449-7779 ext 8237
    Biography | Profile

  9. Michael Gould, Ph.D.

    Michael Gould, Ph.D.

    Global Education Manager
    mgould@esri.com
    909-793-2853 ext 3934
    Biography | Profile


  10. Thomas Baker, Ph.D.

    Education Manager
    tbaker@esri.com
    913-383-8235 ext 5559
    Biography | Homepage